You don't need to do anything to cancel your trial. Once the trial ends, your account will automatically get downgraded to free and you will not be charged. 

If you would additionally like to delete your account, you should log in and go to https://monitorbacklinks.com/account.

From there, go to the bottom of the page, and you will see how you can delete your account:

Did this answer your question?