You can remove previous disavow rules in Monitor Backlinks by:
- Uploading a new disavow file
- Selecting the checkbox titled "Delete old rules, before adding the imported ones"
- Clicking on the “Add Disavow Rules” button:
Please make sure you first back up the disavow file (if you make a mistake, you don't want to lose them all!).
The disavow file that you upload can be empty if you want to remove everything.