Losing high-quality links (especially, if your site doesn't have many of them) can have a substantial impact on your rankings.

Our tool can't tell you what links you've lost before creating your account. But we'll show you all your LIVE backlinks and keep a history of your links, from the time you have created your account. 

When you lose a link (or there are any other changes), Monitor Backlinks will send you an email like this:

You can also see the lost links by filtering them by the status "Backlink not found":

Did this answer your question?