If you remove some links, we might find them again in the coming weeks. That means that you might find yourself limited when you exceed the number of links allowed. If you don't mind removing those links every once in a while, sure, you can remove the links that you don't care, for example the nofollow ones.

If you don't want to see new backlinks, and just want to continue seeing the status of existing backlinks in your account, another option is to disable Autodiscover by:

  1. going to Manage Domains:

2. selecting the domain you want to disable autodiscover for, clicking "Settings" and then clicking on the "Disable Autodiscover" from the dropdown menu:

Did this answer your question?